Special Education » Special Education Department Contacts

Special Education Department Contacts

Bethany Splansky

Administrator of Special Education and PPS

978-921-6100 x21732

bsplansky@beverlyschools.org

 

Marybeth Martens (Elementary/High)

Special Education Coordinator

978-921-6100 x21747

mmartens@beverlyschools.org

 

Nicole Grazado (Middle)

Special Education Coordinator

978-921-6103

ngrazado@beverlyschools.org

 

Melissa McKinnon

Elementary Team Chairperson

978-921-6100 x21738

mmckinnon@beverlyschools.org

 

Elizabeth Cushinsky

Elementary Team Chairperson

978-921-6100

ecushinsky@beverlyschools.org

 

Kara Crovo

High School Team Chairperson

978-921-6132 x11216

kcrovo@beverlyschools.org

 

Jen Ryan

Middle School Team Chairperson

978-921-6103 

jryan@beverlyschools.org

 

Kristin Ekborg

Out of District Team Chairperson

978-921-6100 x21765

kekborg@beverlyschools.org